Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen Willett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephen Willett

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raimaille White

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received excellent service from State Farm Insurance. The staff is very friendly and professional and always answers any questions I may have and return my calls promptly. My agent has also shown me ways to save money."

Stacy Richard

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service definitely the most help I have ever gotten from an insurance company! Highly recommended 👌"

LaDonna Abrams

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My guy Sean is always on point when I call are text him. And Brittany she's a delightful 😊 and she very professional on the phone. My overall score for this office is a #10 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰"

David Williams

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"With the great service and professionalism that received prompted me to move all of my insurance needs to State Farm. Thanks for the great service."

Patricia Whitaker

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help from Abbey Kramer on setting up new car insurance."

Tanya Galloway

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The young lady was professional patient and took care of my niece I recommend state farm for family and friends and we need more people like her in this world"

TAMMY WALKER

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbey is awesome to work with. When asked for information she goes above and beyond."

John Lore

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really? You’re leaving a review for an insurance place? Yes I am. Why? Because they were extraordinarily nice and professional. We all know all insurance companies are pretty much the same. The thing that can make one company stand out is the customer service and this State Farm with Stephen Willett is fast, courteous and professional. Seriously folks, the BEST."

Kym Parson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best Team in Stl!!"

Nick Story

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Eichenlaub was great at getting me set back up with State Farm. Very informative and patient with the loads of questions i had for him!"

Kevin Cox

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jade is always professional, very knowledgeable and able to help."

Debbie Palazzola

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for always being so helpful and responsive when we have questions about our coverage!!"

Lauren Johnson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is exceptional as well as the staff but Shawn definitely went above and beyond! He really cares about his customers and I will definitely do much more business with him!"

Lyndell Stacy

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best Insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Any member of their staff has been courteous, polite, and delightful in every possible way. I can't praise them enough for the service they provide, but I tried my best."

Tina Ann

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had no experience with you guys personally. The Sean was very thorough and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with him! And I got a good quote!"

Patricia Pendleton

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jade Pinson was so helpful and courteous when sending insurance info for my new car. She also sent the temporary ID card until the permanent card arrives in 2 weeks. . Very nice to talk to!"

Kelly Klapp

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to deal with. In case I forget they call me and take payment over phone. Just plain like them and am happy with them."

Mychael Haywood

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was like a TV commercial, contacted them and they saved me hundreds. Enough said! Guys I'll be reaching out as soon as these car prices come down for full coverage. THANKS!"

Maryellen Gatewood

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Stephen Willett State Farm is FLAT amazing. They jump into action swiftly when there is a need. Polite, professional and a phone call away. Even the smallest of needs is handled in short order. Thanks Stephen and Jade - you two are the BEST! Maryellen Gatewood"

susan KANOY

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Jade assisted me with insurance question. Received quick response."

Eileen Stiles

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful agent Steve that really worked with me to get the best insurance policy that was fit for my pockets and family. I truly would recommend to all my family and friends to go there for insurance. You guys rock! And thank you again for your service."

Delaney

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephen was amazing in helping me set up my new auto insurance!!! Would highly recommend as your agent !!"

Beth A

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was great with my auto quote!"

Lateisha Jones

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the entire staff! They are kind and easy to work with. They met all my needs from auto to life insurance. This is not your typical state farm office. Hands down the best!"

Debra S

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"All four responses he seemed very professional and knew the job so far I am very satisfied but I thought he said his name was Sean? Or was it actually Stephen?"