Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lewis Johnson

Lewis Johnson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Johnson
"My account was handled thru Taylor. She was very helpful, extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Manuel MehMeh Torres

Manuel MehMeh Torres

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel MehMeh Torres
"Helped a ton. They were patient, knowledgeable, and willing to explain anything. Glad I signed up."
Profile photo of Stephen Sheedy

Stephen Sheedy

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Sheedy
"First class operation! My agent Taylor was the gem! My rates on my HO and Auto came in at 30% less! Win-win!!"
Profile photo of Rose Robinson

Rose Robinson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Robinson
"Taylor is Amazing. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Andrew Tennant

Andrew Tennant

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Tennant
"Great agent and great staff! Always works to make sure I have the right coverage for my changing needs. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Niki O'Rourke

Niki O'Rourke

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niki O'Rourke
"Great customer service, great pricing, any questions I have are answered quickly. I highly recommend state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Kisha Landeros

Kisha Landeros

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kisha Landeros
"Stephen Willet and his team are fantastic! Very responsive and informative. They truly want the best policy for you, not just a sale. I have appreciate the promptness given when handling a recent claim for my home policy."
Profile photo of D Greb

D Greb

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Greb
"Glad to share my time with someone helpful and smart. Appreciate his time and patience through this process."
Profile photo of Julia Quigley

Julia Quigley

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Quigley
"Great team! Super helpful and get back to you quickly."
Profile photo of Cory Riegel

Cory Riegel

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Riegel
"Stephen and his team are awesome, always quick with replys and getting things handled for me when I need to make a change to my policy"
Profile photo of Dina P

Dina P

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dina P
"Fast and easy to switch to them. Lower rates also"
Profile photo of Toni M

Toni M

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni M
"I appreciate all you do to insure my family!! The service is always top notch and Deanna is always happy to answer any of my questions. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for nice people and a good rate on insurance!"
Profile photo of Ty Hagler

Ty Hagler

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Hagler
"State farm earned my business with the amazing staff over at the Stephen Willett Agency office. They treat me like family."
Profile photo of Damon Gibbs

Damon Gibbs

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Gibbs
"Stephen Willett is one of the best insurance agents that I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I could tell that he loves his job and actually wants to help people get the best rates that they can afford. I will be recommending his services to family and friends."
Profile photo of Chenee Johnson

Chenee Johnson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chenee Johnson
"The quote was exactly what I was looking for"
Profile photo of Antonio Brooks

Antonio Brooks

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Brooks
"Great experience and awesome customer service with the agents at State Farm. Ballwin Missouri"
Profile photo of Ricky Ricardo

Ricky Ricardo

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Ricardo
"Taylor was very professional, with and EXELLENT client relationship skills, she is the best in the in the insurance industry in St. Louis!!"
Profile photo of Sanel Silahic

Sanel Silahic

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanel Silahic
"Taylor made my experience so easy to transition from another insurance company to State Farm. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Shirley Dicus

Shirley Dicus

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Dicus
"Taylor was very professional,pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Dottie Wofford

Dottie Wofford

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dottie Wofford
"Taylor was beyond helpful and provided every bit of information that I needed to make an informed decision on my insurance needs! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Mike Griffin

Mike Griffin

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Griffin
"These two woman nothing but good things to say bout them that work for you, great smile and those teeth 😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Ali Stewart

Ali Stewart

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Stewart
"We are in the process of switching our home & auto insurance to State Farm, and have been thankful for the way Shawn has handled the process. Adding a new teen driver is…well…I can’t even think of the right adjective…but you can add your favorite word. Shawn has helped to explain everything in detail and has provided possible solutions to lower our rate over time. Throughout the process, I’ve felt calm, well informed, and confident I was getting the best price a 16 year old boy’s mom could get."
Profile photo of Shelly Collins

Shelly Collins

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Collins
"They have helped me tremendously on saving money, And were always making sure this was what I wanted and always asked if there was anything else they could help me with or if I had any further questions they could help me with . They were very friendly and I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Adam Spiroff

Adam Spiroff

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Spiroff
"Changed to State Farm from Allstate and I couldn’t believe the savings! Crazy as it sounds but over $300/MONTH!! I worked with Taylor and she was incredibly helpful and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend! 5 ⭐️ for sure."
Profile photo of Germaine Murphy

Germaine Murphy

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Germaine Murphy
"I have had an awesome experience with this State Farm office. I had the pleasure of meeting Shawn and he is so professional, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I am so happy and looking forward to our continuing partnership. The rates were pretty great also. I do recommend this State Farm office for all of your insurance needs."